Owensboro Museum of Science and History

Have your next birthday party at the
Owensboro Museum of Sciences & History!
(click here)

Find us on Facebook

Calendar of Events

<<October 2021>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
356789
101213141516
171920212223
242627282930
31 
Friday October 1, 2021
2021 Voices of Elmwood
Tent show will begin at 6;00. Trailer rides will be held at 6:30p.m., 7:00p.m., 7:30p.m., 8:00p.m., 8:30p.m., and 9:00p.m. 
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Location: Elmwood Cemetery - 1300 Old Hartford Road, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Saturday October 2, 2021
2021 Voices of Elmwood
Tent show will begin at 6:00p.m. Trailer rides will be held at 6:30p.m., 7:00p.m., 7:30p.m., 8:00p.m., 8:30p.m., and 9:00p.m. 
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Location: Elmwood Cemetery - 1300 Old Hartford Road, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Monday October 4, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 6 October at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM

Monday October 11, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 13 October at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM

Monday October 18, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 20 October at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM

Monday October 25, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 27 October at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM