Owensboro Museum of Science and History

Have your next birthday party at the
Owensboro Museum of Sciences & History!
(click here)

Find us on Facebook

Calendar of Events

<<August 2021>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
134567
81011121314
151718192021
222425262728
2931 
Monday August 2, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 4 August at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM

Monday August 9, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 11 August at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM

Monday August 16, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 18 August at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM

Monday August 23, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 25 August at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM

Monday August 30, 2021
Museum Closed Today
The Museum is closed to the public on Mondays. We will be be open on Wednesday, 1 September at 10:00 a.m. PLEASE CHECK EACH DAY'S CALENDAR LISTING FOR TIMES OPEN. Thank you!
Time: 10:00AM-4:00PM